Exhibition Overview
  With the deepening of the reform of school uniforms, local access such as "Protection measures" and unreasonable price limits such as "Purchasing pitfalls", there is a trend of gradual disintegration from east to west and from economically developed regions to less developed regions regions, and the new era of the school uniform industry from decentralization, workshops to centralization and marketization is approaching. The small and medium-sized school uniform enterprises in the wave of industry reshuffles have to face the painful period of transition
  According to the CCTV report, the number of primary and middle school students in China has exceeded 200 million, and the number of kindergartens and pre-school education is nearly 50 million. The domestic uniform market is close to the 100 billion mark. With the release of the second-child policy, the total number of students in the future will show an overall upward trend. The industry expects the domestic school uniform market to reach 150-200 billion yuan by 2025. The market expansion prospect of the brand enterprise is huge, and the agglomeration effect brought by the industry shuffle will further accelerate the process of industrial quality.
  Review and Summary 2017 and outlook for2018, What are the innovations and opportunities in the School uniform industry and related industry fields?How to deal with school uniform investors, manufacturers, industrial chain enterprises and suppliers? In the school uniform, the popularity of the new national standard, the improvement of social education standards and aesthetic standards, the transformation of the school uniform industry is undergoing an unstoppable "ecological transformation".School uniform enterprises must comply with the rhythm of the times. We should think more about what the real needs of consumers are.How to make children wear "confidence, belonging, health, sunshine, growth" in a harmonious campus?How to combine technology with school uniform culture?These hot spots of concern will be read one by one in the "China School Uniform Industry (2018) Annual Meeting and Shanghai International School Uniform Expo" held at the Shanghai International Exhibition Center in Shanghai of China, on November 18-20.
  At that time, leaders of the global preschool education industry, leaders of political circles, academics, and entrepreneurs will be invited to the conference. The conference will focus on the current global school uniform industry situation, development status and other topics,and other topics to discuss professionally within the heat conduct a brainstorming. During the period, in order to honor enterprises and individuals who have made outstanding contributions to global school uniforms, they will hold 2018 China School Uniforms annual selection activities. The annual meeting and exhibition will be taken as an opportunity to consolidate and strive to develop, and contribute to the construction of China's school uniform career blueprint.
  Hereby invite your organization to participate in this event!
Online registration
Please rest assured that we will keep your information strictly confidential.

展会简介
  随着校服改革的深入推进,地方性准入等"保护措施"和不合理限价之类的"采购陷阱"有自东向西、由经济发达地区向次发达地区逐渐瓦解的趋势,校服产业从分散化、作坊化向集中化、市场化发展的新时代正在来临。行业洗牌浪潮中进退维谷的中小型校服企业,不得不面对转型突围的痛苦期。
  据央视报道显示,我国目前在校中小学生人数已超过2亿,幼儿园以及学前教育人数将近5千万;国内校服市场规模已接近千亿大关。随着二胎政策放开,未来在校学生总人数将呈现整体上扬趋势,业界预计,到2025年国内校服市场规模有望达1500-2000亿元。品牌企业的市场扩容前景巨大,行业洗牌带来的集聚效应,也将进一步加速推动产业品质化进程。
  总结 2017展望2018,校服行业及相关产业领域能带来哪些创新和机遇?校服投资商、生产厂家、产业链企业及供应商该如何应对?在校服新国标的普及、社会教育水准和审美标准的提升,校服行业正在经历的转型是一场势不可挡的"生态变革"。校服企业一定要顺应时代节奏,我们更应该思考消费者真正的需求是什么?如何让孩子在和谐校园里穿出"自信、归属、健康、阳光、成长"?如何将科技与校服文化相结合?这些大家关心的热点,都将在11月18-20日于中国上海跨国采购会展中心举办的"中国校服行业(2018)年会暨上海国际校服博览会"中逐一解读。
  届时将邀请全球校服产业领军人物、多位政界高层、学界名家光临,大会将围绕当前全球校服行业形势、发展状况等话题展开专业讨论,就业内聚焦热点进行一次头脑风暴。期间,为表彰在全球校服有突出贡献的企业和个人,将举办2018中国校服年度评选活动,将以此次年会暨展会为契机,凝聚合力谋发展,为构筑我国校服事业蓝图贡献自己的力量。
  特此邀请贵单位参加此次盛会!
在线登记您的信息
请您放心填写,我们会严格保密您的信息。